Enter BreakingWI…

Hello everyone.

I’m BreakingWI, and this is the opening, I guess you could call it, to my new blog. I have past blogging experience (only about 2-3 years), but I’ve decided to take it to the next level with this blog. I will likely blog about my favorite baseball team, the Milwaukee Brewers. I’ll post updates, previews of games, a few of my own thoughts of the team, etc. I don’t know when the first real post will be; maybe sometime tonight.

For now, that’s about it. If you want to learn more about me, you can read the About page (that is, once I’m finished editing it).

By the way, the “hello everyone” intro was based off of my old blog. I probably won’t be using that as an introduction here, considering how cliche it is, but it’s become a bit of a habit, so sorry if I do sometimes.

Leave a Reply

